School Logo

Meadow Farm Community Primary School


Meet the Team

Come and meet the staff at our school!




Headteacher  Mrs S Eyre
Office Admin

Mrs G Boyer (Office Manager)

Mrs J Wilton

Assistant Headteacher  Miss C Coburn (SENDCo and phase lead Y2,3)

Miss C Knowles (Reception teacher)

Miss E Keith (Nursery teacher)

KS1 Staff

Miss H Evans (Year 1 teacher)

Miss C Coburn (Year 2 teacher - AHT)

KS2 Staff  

Miss M Iram (Year 3 teacher)

Miss J Youngs (Year 4 teacher - AHT)

Miss L Buttery (Year 5 teacher)

Mrs J Beresford (Y3,4,5 phase lead/Year 6 teacher)   

Support staff

Mrs M Malyan

Mrs S Graves

Mrs J Millhouse

Mrs S Smith

Mrs J Mackenzie

Mrs N Raynor

Mrs E Priest

Mrs J Mold

Mrs D Lilley

Lunchtime supervisors 

Mrs M Readett

Mrs S Smith

Mrs N Clarke

Mrs S Jackson

Mrs L Zakarian

Mrs N Ashurst (Relief)

Kitchen staff

Mrs A Moores

Mrs L Upton

Mrs L Bamford

Site manager Mr P Phillips
Cleaning Staff

Mrs M Readett

Miss A Poyser

Mrs C Pilmore


Mrs J Webb (Chair of Governors)

Mrs J Mold

Miss C Coburn

Mrs S Eyre (Headteacher)

Mrs E Fernyhough 

Mrs M Gaiderman

Mrs C Lloyd

Mrs K Mcdonald

Mr D Allan

Mr I Tomlinson

Clerk to Governors 

Mrs D Lilley




Get in touch

Contact Details

Social Media

Get in touch